Devin Townsend - Deconstruction/Ghost - 2CD

Muffs - Kaboodle - CD


Released on 17/01/11. The Muffs' leader is singer-songwriter Kim Shattuck. The original lineup also included guitarist Melanie Vammen (like Shattuck, a former member of 1980s all-female garage rock outfit The Pandoras), bassist Ronnie Barnett and drummer Criss Crass. After releasing their initial 7" EPs and singles independently and on local labels, The Muffs signed to Warner Bros. Records in the early '90s and released their self-titled debut album in 1993. Vammen and Crass left after the band's self-titled debut album. Crass was replaced by Jim Laspesa after their 1993 tour with the Goo Goo Dolls, and later by Roy McDonald in 1994. The Muffs have been a 3- piece since 1995 with members Kim Shattuck, Ronnie Barnett and Roy McDonald. Kaboodle was originally released in 2000 by Sympathy for the Record Industry. It is a collection of singles, compilation appearances, outtakes, demos and covers spanning the bands entire career up to the time of its release., this edition updates the original with new tracks and notes by Singer Kim Shattuck
Get Me Out Of Here / You Can Cry If You Want / Brand New Chevy / New Love / I Don't Like You / Guilty / Right In The Eye / I Need You / Beat Your Heart Out / Love / Rock And Roll Girl / Toilet Paper / I'm Confused / When I Was Down / Sick Of You / No Action / Become Undone / Nothing For Me / Pacer / My Crazy Afternoon / My Minds Eye / Silly People (Demo With Cc Dville) / Happening / You Lie / I'm A Dick (Single) / I Don't Know About You / Coffee Single / And I'm Happiest

Přidat do košíku:

  • 3 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Středa 22. prosinec 2010.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.733 - Number of Queries: 394 - Query Time: 0.89942190266419