Agua de Annique - Air - CD

2 PM - Still 02:00PM


Still 02:00PM is the latest Mini Album after EP album Don't Stop Can't Stop (2010). This Mini Album contains 7 tracks with the first single "I'll Be Back ". The album released just 6 months after their latest hits "Without U" in album "Don't Stop Can't Stop 2 PM is a South Korean boy band with 6 members. 2 PM are Junsu, Junho, Nichkun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung and Chansung. 2 PM's performances consist of a combination of hip hop dance and acrobatics onstage". All of the members are trained in dancing, acrobatics and singing. 2PM's members show their new looks and acrobatic moves in the album teasers. The handsome men in extreme guyliner showed everyone a man can be 100% manly and pretty too! With JYP as well as frequent collaborators Super Changttai and Tommy Park among the producers and composers for the mini-album, 2PM will also enter the Japanese market this year
Disc 1: Still I'll Be Back Even If You Leave Me I Can't I Know Dance2Night I'll Be Back (Club Mix)

Přidat do košíku:

  • 3 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Středa 16. listopad 2011.

Copyright © 2020 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 7.973 - Number of Queries: 323 - Query Time: 4.9152191849976