Marianne Faithfull - Negative Capability - CD


Marianne Faithfull new album Negative Capability is Marianne Faithfull’s 21st album on her long career. Collaborators including Warren Ellis, Nick Cave, Rob Ellis, Ed Harcourt and Mark Lanegan. Release date: 2.11.2018.
1. Misunderstanding 2. The Gypsy Faerie Queen 3. As Tears Go By 4. In My Own Particular Way 5. Born to Live 6. Witches Song 7. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue 8. They Come at Night 9. Don’t Go 10. No Moon in Paris

Přidat do košíku:

  • 3 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pondělí 15. říjen 2018.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 3.708 - Number of Queries: 356 - Query Time: 1.1187255643768