Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots - CD

Depeche Mode - The Dark Progression Unauthorized - DVD

499.00Kč  199.00Kč
Ušetříte: 60% z ceny

RELEASED 16.6.2009
Brand new documentary tracing the career of Depeche Mode. Includes rare performances, archive footage and exclusive interviews.


This brand new documentary film traces the almost surreal development of Depeche Mode from their flirtations with New Romanticism at the dawn of their career, through the urban industrial landscapes envisaged on Construction Time Again and Some Great Reward into the dark hollow of albums such as Black Celebration, Music For The Masses and Violator to conclude with the departure of Alan Wilder in 1995 - a point in their career at which they had achieved enormous commercial success but were now facing huge personal challenges. Featuring interviews with all the band members, contributions from friends, colleagues and contemporaries such as; Gary Numan, Thomas Dolby, OMD's Andy McCluskey, Daniel Miller, band biographer Jonathan Miller, Depeche producers Gareth Jones, Dave Bascombe, Phil Legg and Steve Lyon, and electronic music experts Mark Pendergast and David Stubbs. Also includes; rare performances by Depeche Mode from across their career, archive footage, video clips, location shoots, news reports and much more.

Track Listing/Features:
  • Just Can'T Get Enough
  • People Are People
  • Stripped
  • Never Let Me Down Again
  • Strangelove
  • Personal Jesus
  • Enjoy The Silence
  • Walking In My Shoes
  • I Feel You
  • And Many Others
Bonus Materials:
  • Contributor Biographies
  • Extended interviews
Sales Points:
  • Thirty years into a quite extraordinary career, Depeche Mode remain the most successful electronic band ever, having to date sold over 100 million records worldwide.
  • They continue to release new and challenging material on a regular basis and perform in front of crowds that can exceed 80,000 in a single night

Přidat do košíku:

  • 1 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 17. duben 2009.

Other Info:
Run Time:97 mins
Region Code:0
# of Discs:1
Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 3.758 - Number of Queries: 377 - Query Time: 1.3929240145416