Přidat do košíku:

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Sobota 17. červen 2006.

Ill Nino - Enigma - CD

Rod Stewart -One Night Only! (Live At Royal Albert Hall) - DVD

499.00Kč  399.00Kč
Ušetříte: 20% z ceny


Kategorie: Music

Anzahl an Discs: 1

Spieldauer: 83Minuten

Produktionsjahr: 2004

Region: 0  (Worldwide)

Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1

Bildformat: 1.85  (Widescreen)

Anamorphic: Yes

Encoding: PAL

Interactive Menus, Scene Selection, DVD-Rom Enhanced, Featurette



  1. You Wear It Well
  2. Some Guys Have All The Luck/ Addicted To Love
  3. Handbags & Gladrags
  4. Reason To Believe
  5. Stay With Me (featuring Ron Wood)
  6. Rhythm Of My Heart
  7. Hot Legs
  8. First Cut Is The Deepest
  9. You're In My Heart
  10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  11. Blue Moon
  12. What A Wondererful World
  13. As Time Goes By (Duet With Chrissie Hynde)
  14. For Sentimental Reasons
  15. I Don't Want To Talk About It (Duet With Amy Belle)
  16. Maggie May/ Gasoline Alley (featuring Ron Wood)
  17. Sailing

Special Features:

  • Exclusive countdown to the show with interviews, backstage & rehearsal footage
  • An extensive biography of Rod Stewart
  • Weblinks
  • Credits

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 6.574 - Number of Queries: 364 - Query Time: 2.3574180187378