Dorinda Clark-Cole - Live from Houston: The Rose of Gospel- DVD

Queen - Live At Wembley Stadium - 2DVD

459.00Kč  369.00Kč
Ušetříte: 20% z ceny


Kategorie: Music

Anzahl an Discs: 2

Spieldauer: 235Minuten

Produktionsjahr: 1986

Region: 2  (Deutschland & Europe/Japan)

Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
English - DTS 5.1

Bildformat: 1.33  (Fullscreen)

Anamorphic: No

Encoding: PAL

Interactive Menus, Scene Selection, Photo Storyboard, Featurette



  • One Vision
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • In The Lap of The Gods
  • Seven Seas of Rhye
  • Tear It Up
  • A Kind of Magic
  • Under Pressure
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Impromptu Brighton Rock Solo
  • Now I'm Here
  • Love of My Life
  • Is This The World We Created
  • (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Gimme Some Lovin'
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Big Spender
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • We Will Rock You
  • Friends Will Be Friends
  • We Are The Champions
  • God Save The Queen

Road To Wembley:

  • Brian and Roger interview 2003
  • Gavin Taylor (Concert Director) and Gary Stickles (Tour Manager) interview
  • A Beautiful Day - Rudi Dolezal's backstage documentary about the whole day including interviews and nostalgic footage
  • Tribute To Wembley Towers - Tribute to the Stadium, including timeslapse demolition set to 'These Are The Days of Our Lives'

Wembley Unseen

  • Friday Concert Medley - highlights of the previous night's show
  • Rehearsals
  • Picture Gallery

Queen Cams - 4 Songs Multi-Angle

  • One Vision
  • Under Pressure
  • Now I'm Here
  • We Are The Champions

On these songs it will be possible to watch the performance of a specific member of the band. If you want to watch Freddie only, select the Freddie Cam. There are Roger, Brian and John Cam's.