Přidat do košíku:

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Čtvrtek 29. červen 2006.

Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks - Blu ray

Dwight Yoakam - Live From Austin, TX - DVD

569.00Kč  399.00Kč
Ušetříte: 30% z ceny

Available for the first time ever, the Live From Austin, Texas concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award winning Austin City Limits television show. Taken from the full concerts that were edited into the half hour TV show, these performances have been re-mixed and re-mastered in stereo and 5.1 surround sound to provide the highest quality concert DVDs.

01 Guitars, Cadillacs
02 Smoke Along The Track
03 What I Don't Know
04 Home Of The Blues
05 1,000 Miles
06 Please, Please Baby
07 Little Ways
08 Honky Tonk Man
09 Streets Of Bakersfield
10 Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses)
11 Always Late With Your Kisses
12 Little Sister
13 I Sang Dixie
14 This Drinkin' Will Kill Me

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 5.249 - Number of Queries: 334 - Query Time: 0.87594007327271