Přidat do košíku:

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Čtvrtek 06. červenec 2006.

Zákaznící, kteří si koupili toto zboží, objednávali také...

Frank Zappa - Live In Paris 1980 - DVD

Texas Tornados - Live From Austin, TX - DVD

579.00Kč  399.00Kč
Ušetříte: 31% z ceny

Available for the first time ever, Live From Austin, Texas concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award winning Austin City Limits television show. Taken from the full concerts that were edited into the half hour TV show.

1. Soy De San Luis
2. A Man Can Cry
3. (Hey Baby) Que Paso
4. Laredo Rose
5. Ay Te Dejo En San Antonio
6. Cancion Mixteca
7. Dinero
8. Mathilda
9. Adios Mexico
10. She Never Spoke Spanish To Me
11. Only One
12. Mendocino
13. Wasted Days & Wasted Nights
14. Baby What You Want Me To Do
15. If That's What You're Thinking
16. Who Were You Thinkin' Of
17. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
18. She's About A Mover
19. 96 Tears

Copyright © 2022 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 3.560 - Number of Queries: 333 - Query Time: 0.37639203848267