Přidat do košíku:

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 28. červenec 2006.

Mark Knopfler - Get Lucky - CD

Nas - Made You Look Good: God's Son Live - DVD


With a total of twelve gold, platinum and multi-platinum certifications, Nas has established himself as one of the greatest Hip-Hop artists of all time. In 1994 Nas burst on the scene with his classic debut Illmatic raising the bar for lyrics in Hip-Hop. Since then Nas has released a string of platinum and multi-platinum-selling albums It Was Written (1996), I Am (1999) and Nastradamus (1999). Nas' first album of the new millennium, Stillmatic (2001), brought Hip-Hop back to its street essence. With this release Nas became the first artist to have two albums rated 'five mics' (classic) by the Source magazine. The smash single 'One Mic' garnered 2001 MTV Video Music Award nominations including Video Of The Year. Current album God's son follows the critic/fan favorite The Lost Tapes and is hailed as the Hip-Hop album of 2002.
1. Program Start
2. The Cross
3. Got Ur Self A ...
4. The World Is Yours
5. It Ain't Hard To Tell
6. N.Y. State Of Mind
7. Life's A Bitch
8. Street Dreams
9. If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)
10. Nas Is Like
11. Zone Out featuring Bravehearts
12. You're Da Man
13. Rewind
14. Last Real Nigga Alive
15. Get Down
16. Mastermind
17. One Mic
18. Ether
19. Darryl McDaniel's (DMC) Appearance
20. Made You Look
21. Made You look (remix) Featuring Jadakiss & Ludacris
22. Credits

Behind The Scenes: Made You Look
Made You Look Video
Behind The scenes: I Can
I Can Video
Interview with Nas

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 9.961 - Number of Queries: 335 - Query Time: 3.0418686089783