Within Temptation - Black Symphony - 2DVD

Yngwie Malmsteen - Far Beyond The Sun - DVD

469.00Kč  299.00Kč
Ušetříte: 36% z ceny

Guitar legend Yngwie Malmsteen demonstrates the skills that have earned him worldwide acclaim and a legion of fans.
Four promo videos - 'Bedroom Eyes', 'Heaven Tonight', 'Save Our Love', and 'You Don't Remember'
Interview with Barry Barnes conducted in 2006 at Yngwie's studio in Miami
Malmsteen's Masterclass - guitar tab feature including 'You Don't remember I'll Never Forget' and 'I'll See The Light Tonight'

Rising Force Live ’85
I'll See The Light Tonight
2) Far Beyond The Sun
3) I Am A Viking
4) Kree Nakoorie
5) Hiroshima Mon Amour
6) Black Star
7) Jet To Jet
Live In Leningrad ‘89
1) Rising Force
2) Liar
3) Queen In Love
4) Deja Vu
5) You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget
6) Crystal Ball
7) Guitar Solo (Trilogy Suite Op 5/Spasebo Blues)
8) Heaven Tonight
9) Riot In The Dungeons

  • 0 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Sobota 28. říjen 2006.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 5.316 - Number of Queries: 373 - Query Time: 0.97364009869385