UFO - Rockpalast:Hardrock Legends Vol.1¨- DVD

Rhapsody - Power Of The Dragonflame - 2LP Picture Disc

499.00Kč  249.00Kč
Ušetříte: 50% z ceny

A1 In Tenebris 1:28
A2 Knightrider Of Doom 3:57
A3 Power Of The Dragonflame 4:27
A4 The March Of The Swordmaster 5:04
B1 When Demons Awake 6:47
B2 Agony Is My Name 4:58
B3 Lamento Eroico 4:38
C1 Steelgods Of The Last Apocalypse 5:49
C2 The Pride Of The Tyrant 4:53
C3 Rise From The Sea Of Flames (Bonustrack) 3:59
Gargoyles, Angels Of Darkness (19:03)
D.I Angeli Di Pietra Mistica
Composed By [1st Classical Guiter Intro], Performer [1st Classical Guiter Intro] - Sascha Paeth
Composed By [2nd Classical Guiter Intro And Interlude] - Luca Turilli
Performer [2nd Classical Guiter Intro And Interlude] - Johannes Monno
D.II Warlords' Last Challenge
D.III ...And The Legend Ends...

  • 0 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 04. červen 2010.

Copyright © 2020 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.298 - Number of Queries: 464 - Query Time: 1.8042667883453