Asia - Omega - CD

Neil Young - Le noise - CD

349.00Kč  249.00Kč
Ušetříte: 29% z ceny

Release date: 29.9.2010
Le Noise' is a new studio album by the legendary Neil Young the album is produced by Daniel Lanois (U2, Bob Dylan, Peter Gabriel, Brian Eno). Young stated in an interview with Rolling Stone Magazine that "We cut a couple of solo acoustic songs, but the rest is very electric" and "There's no band, but I got in there with my sonics."
  1. Walk With Me
  2. Sign Of Love
  3. Someone's Gonna Rescue You
  4. Love and War
  5. Angry World
  6. Hitchhiker
  7. Peaceful Valley Boulevard
  8. Rumblin'

Přidat do košíku:

  • 1 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Středa 01. září 2010.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 5.736 - Number of Queries: 450 - Query Time: 2.1761543148956