Progressive Rock Legends - Ultimate Review - 6DVD

Joe Bonamassa - Redemption - CD


RELEASED 21.9.2018
'Redemption' will be released on Provogue Records on September 21, 2018. It’s been two years since Joe Bonamassa released his last studio album 'Blues of Desperation'. 'Redemption’ is his 13th solo studio album and third in a row of all original material. It features a collection of 12 exhilarating songs that reflect the re-birth that he is currently going through. “I’m going through some other stuff in my life I didn’t expect to be going through. It’s a rising, it’s contrition, it’s acceptance, it’s everything. It’s painful, but knowing that there’s a rising coming,” he explains.
Tracklisting: 1. Evil Mama 2. King Bee Shakedown 3. Molly O' 4. Deep In The Blues Again 5. Self-Inflicted Wounds 6. Pick Up The Pieces 7. The Ghost Of Macon Jones 8. Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should 9. Redemption 10. I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters 11. Stronger Now In Broken Places 12. Love Is A Gamble

Přidat do košíku:

  • 2 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 27. červenec 2018.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.485 - Number of Queries: 312 - Query Time: 0.6253628251648