Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music Live... - 2CD+2DVD


Release date: 28.6.2019. P
2CD+2DVD Track list: CD 1 1. Hammer & Nails 2. Thorazine Shuffle 3. Larger Than Life 4. Forsaken Savior 5. Broke Down On The Brazos 6. Endless Parade 7. Lola Leave Your Light On 8. Blind Man In The Dark 9. Raven Black Night DVD1 Intro Traveling Tune (part 1) Railroad Boy Mule Beautifully Broken Drawn That Way The Man I Want To Be Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy Far Away Sin’s A Good Man’s Brother Mr. Man Bonus content: Soulshine video Traveling Tune video (Warren Haynes solo) Rare photos collection CD 2 1. Traveling Tune (alternate version) 2. Stone Cold Rage 3. Whisper In Your Soul 4. Little Toy Brain 5. Trane > Eternity’s Breath > St. Stephen (jam) 6. Pressure Under Fire 7. Fool’s Moon 8. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (alternate version) 9. Bring On The Music DVD2 Life Before Insanity Thorns Of Life Trane Revolution Come, Revolution Go No Need To Suffer Dreams & Songs Time To Confess Comeback World Boss Bring On The Music Traveling Tune (part 2) Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground

Přidat do košíku:

  • 2 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Sobota 18. květen 2019.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 3.448 - Number of Queries: 352 - Query Time: 0.38848733540344