Nick Cave&the Bad Seeds-Road To God Knows Where&Live At..- 2DVD


Two features. Live At The Paradiso features twelve tracks, including: The Mercy Seat, Jack The Ripper, Deanna, The Weeping Song, In The Ghetto, From Here To Eternity and New Morning. Also features the film The Road To God Knows Where.

Přidat do košíku:

  • 2 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Středa 07. říjen 2009.

Copyright © 2020 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.206 - Number of Queries: 471 - Query Time: 1.2331108211823