Anna Calvi - Hunter - CD

Black Country Communion - Black Country - CD

399.00Kč  279.00Kč
Ušetříte: 30% z ceny

RELEASED 20.9.2010
Black Country Communion the Anglo/American rock supergroup comprising vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple Black Sabbath, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) and blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa, today confirmed the release date and track listing for their highly anticipated debut album “Black Country”. The album will be released by Mascot Records in the UK and the rest of Europe on Monday September 20th, followed by a North American release through J&R Adventures on Tuesday September 21st.
1. "Black Country" 2. "One Last Soul" 3. "The Great Divide" 4. "Down Again" 5. "Beggarman" 6. "Song of Yesterday" 7. "No Time" 8. "Medusa" 9. "The Revolution in Me" 10. "Stand (At the Burning Tree)" 11. "Sista Jane" 12. "Too Late for the Sun"
* Glenn Hughes - lead vocals, bass * Joe Bonamassa - guitars, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Song of Yesterday" and "The Revolution in Me", co-lead vocals on "Sista Jane" and "Too Late for the Sun" [6] * Jason Bonham - drums, percussion * Derek Sherinian - keyboards

Přidat do košíku:

  • 3 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pondělí 16. srpen 2010.

Copyright © 2019 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 2.390 - Number of Queries: 395 - Query Time: 0.30757967395019