Asking Alexandria - Stepped Up & Scratched - CD

Sun's Signature - Sun's Signature (RSD2022) - LP


Elizabeth Fraser - ex Cocteau Twins
Label: Partisan Records – PTKF3015-1 Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ? RPM, EP, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Stereo Country: Released: Jun 18, 2022 Genre: Electronic Style: Downtempo, Folk A1 Underwater 6:43 A2 Golden Air 5:38 B1 Bluedusk 4:57 B2 Apples 7:24 B3 Make Lovely The Day 2:26 Mastered At – Optimum Mastering Published By – Left Music Phonographic Copyright ? – Partisan Records LLC Copyright © – Partisan Records LLC Phonographic Copyright ? – Knitting Factory Records Inc. Copyright © – Knitting Factory Records Inc. Phonographic Copyright ? – Sun's Signature Copyright © – Sun's Signature Lacquer Cut At – Optimum Mastering Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH – 59067 Copyright © – Warner Music UK Bass Guitar – Sean Cook Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar – Martin Shellard (2) Co-producer, Engineer, Drums, Percussion, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By, Cimbalom, Vibraphone, Keyboards [Optigan], Pedalboard [Bass] – Damon Reece Co-producer, Vocals, Mellotron, Keyboards [Moog] – Elizabeth Fraser Cover – Fraser Muggeridge Studio Electric Guitar, Effects, Lead Guitar, Keyboards [Optigan], Guitar [Foundry Guitar], Guitar [Nylon Guitar] – Steve Hackett Guitar [6-String], Guitar [12-String], Acoustic Guitar – Alex Lee (3) Lacquer Cut By – Rc* Mastered By – Shawn Joseph Mixed By – Bob Locke Mixed By, Keyboards [RMI], Keyboards [CS8o], Mellotron, Keyboards [Solina] – Thighpaulsandra Sleeve – Mario Klingemann, Rob Del Naja* Limited to 8000 copies worldwide. Inner Sleeve Front: For Ken & Silver Nanny Inner Sleeve Back: SUN'S SIGNATURE Elizabeth Fraser & Damon Reece Produced by Elizabeth Fraser & Damon Reece Engineered by Damon Recce Mixed by Thighpaulsandra, Bob Locke, assisted by Matt Smith Recorded at Sibyl's Bower. Rockfield, Sophie and Rena's Cottage, Christchurch, Aeriel Studios Mastered by Shawn Joseph at Optimum Mastering Original sleeve image by Rob Del Naja / Mario Klingemann Image chiaroscuro by Ben Part Cover artwork by Fraser Muggeridge studio Published by Left Music MUSICIANS Elizabeth Fraser: Vocals, Mellotron, Moog Damon Reece: Drums, Percussion, Bass Pedals, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Programming, Cimbalom, Vibes, Optigan Thighpaulsandra: RMI, CS8o, Mellotron, Solina Sean Cook: Bass Guitar Martin Shellard: Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar Alex Lee: 6 & 12 String Guitars, Acoustic Guitar Steve Hackett: Foundry Guitars, Electric Guitars, Effects, Optigan, Nylon Guitar, Lead Guitar "Underwater" embodies excerpts from "The Pleiadian Agenda" written by Barbara Hand Clow. By kind permission of Inner Traditions International and Bear & Company. (C) 1995 All rights reserved. "Underwater" embodies excerpts from "Dialogues With A Modern Mystic" written by Andrew Harvey & Mark Matousek. By kind permission of Quest Books, imprint of The Theosophical Publishing House. All rights reserved. "Underwater" (C) 2000 Warner Music UK. Licensed with permission for the World excluding the United States. "Golden Air" embodies excerpts from "Gravitation" written by Jules Superveille (translated by J.A. Underwood). By kind permission of The Dallas Institute of Humanities and Culture. All rights reserved. "Bluedusk" embodies "Daughter" Anohni's feeling-message. "Apples" embodies excerpts from "World of Silence" written by Max Picard. By kind permission of Eighth Day Press. All rights reserved. "Apples" and "Golden Air" embodies excerpts from "The Right to Dream" written by Gaston Bachelard (translated by J.A. Underwood). By kind permission of The Dallas Institute of Humanities and Culture. All rights reserved. "Make Lovely The Day" embodies excerpts From "Hailing Forces In The Word And Its Rhythms" written by Heinz Muller. By kind permission of Floris Books. All rights reserved. Thank you Thighpaulsandra for your endless patience, and for being such an important part of the history of these recordings. Also thank you to Fiona Glyn-Jones, Derek Jones, Gavin Maude, Colin Wallace, Geoff Travis, James Wyllie, Lincoln Fong, Ian Brown, Norm Leete, The Bailey Brothers, Mat Sampson, Steve Cole, Alex Lee, Sean Cook, Steve Hackett, Martin Shellard, Andy Jenks, Ian Humphreys, Janice Wilson, Sally Mundy, 3D, Euan Dickinson, Dave NG Lawrence, Icarus Wilson-Wright, Rob Allan, Neil Davidge, Lee Shephard, Matt Smith, Alex Swift, Peter Gruenewald, Paul Boschi, Alison Hook. PTKF3015-1 Front Cover Sticker: Sun's Signature Back Cover Sticker: Limited Edition Vinyl. PTKF3015-1. Made in Germany. Barcode 7 20841 30151 6 (P) & (C) 2022 Partisan Records LLC / Knitting Factory Records Inc. / Sun's Signature All rights reserved PTKF3015-1 Durations are approximate and not listed on release.

Přidat do košíku:

  • 0 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 30. červen 2023.

Zákaznící, kteří si koupili toto zboží, objednávali také...

Copyright © 2024 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 3.923 - Number of Queries: 288 - Query Time: 0.35018701875305