Slipknot - All hope is gone - CD

Ocean Colour Scene - Painting - CD


Released 11/02/2013
Ocean Colour Scene have announced details of their forthcoming album 'Painting'. The album, which is the band's 10th studio album. Although no official tracklisting has been revealed, the band are giving away a free track with every album pre-order. The track is titled 'Trilogy', and clocks in at 9 minutes 40 seconds. Each album pre-ordered from the band's store (HERE) also includes an exclusive signed lyric sheet from Simon, Steve & Oscar. Earlier this year, the band's guitarist Steve Cradock confirmed that the group were recording in Stratford On Avon with producer Matt Terry, who has previously worked with The Noisettes and The Enemy. The upcoming album is the band's first since 2010's 'Saturday', which provided them with another UK Top 40 album. Frontman Simon Fowler has been busy this year with his Merrymouth side project (album review HERE), while Steve Cradock is to release his third solo album next year. Working titles for new songs include 'Painting', 'Weekend', '10,000 Times', 'Goodbye Old Town', 'Mistaken Identity' and 'All Around The World' (presumably NOT a Jam or Oasis cover). You can see videos that the band have posted, giving fans an insight into the work being done on the new record. these can be seen at the bottom of this page...
Disc 1: We Don't Look In The Mirror Painting Goodbye Old Town Doodle Book If God Made Everyone Weekend Professor Perplexity George's Tower I Don't Want To Leave England The Winning Side Mistaken Identity The Union The New Torch Song Here Comes The Dawning Day

Přidat do košíku:

  • 3 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 11. leden 2013.

Copyright © 2024 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.005 - Number of Queries: 328 - Query Time: 0.36819502125549