Gary Numan&Tubeway Army-Replicas 2008 Tour Edition - 2CD

The Electric Flag - A Long Time Comin' - LP


Members: Barry Goldberg, Buddy Miles, Harvey Brooks, Herbie Rich, Marcus Doubleday, Michael Fonfara, Mike Bloomfield, Nick Gravenites, Peter Strazza, Roger Troy, Stemsy Hunter, Terry Clements (2)
Label: Columbia – CS 9597 Series: Blues In Vinile – 24 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gr. Country: Italy Released: Aug 31, 2016 Genre: Rock, Blues Style: Blues Rock, Rhythm & Blues A1 Killing Floor 4:11 A2 Groovin' Is Easy 3:05 A3 Over-Lovin' You 2:10 A4 She Should Have Just 5:04 A5 Wine 3:15 B1 Texas 4:48 B2 Sittin' In Circles 3:53 B3 You Don't Realize 4:58 B4 Another Country 8:46 B5 Easy Rider 0:50 Distributed By – De Agostini Publishing Italia S.p.A. This release is the 24th of the collection "Blues in vinile", published by De Agostini. It contains an 8-page booklet. Edizione non in vendita separatamente dalla pubblicazione quattordicimila edita da De Agostini Publishing Italia S.p.A.

Přidat do košíku:

  • 2 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pondělí 04. prosinec 2023.

Copyright © 2024 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.007 - Number of Queries: 317 - Query Time: 0.38959697869873