Johnny Winter - Step Back - CD

Nirvana - Nirvana - LP


Label: DGC – 0602547378781, Sub Pop – 0602547378781
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 13, 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge, Alternative Rock
A1 You Know You're Right
A2 About A Girl
A3 Been A Son
A4 Sliver
A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A6 Come As You Are
A7 Lithium
B1 In Bloom
B2 Heart-Shaped Box
B3 Pennyroyal Tea
B4 Rape Me
B5 Dumb
B6 All Apologies
B7 The Man Who Sold The World
Phonographic Copyright ? – Geffen Records
Copyright © – Geffen Records
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF93390
Bass [Uncredited] – Krist Novoselic
Drums [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Dave Grohl (tracks: A1, A5 to B7)
Lacquer Cut By – CB*
Mastered By [Uncredited] – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By [Uncredited] – Andy Wallace (tracks: A5 to B1)
Producer [Uncredited] – Butch Vig (tracks: A5 to B1)
Recorded By [Uncredited] – Steve Albini (tracks: B2 to B5)
Vocals [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited] – Kurt Cobain
Issued with sticker on front cover stating:
'14 Classic Songs On 1 LP 180g Vinyl - 33 1/3 RPM for the first time. Digital Download Card : 320 kbps MP4 AAC Digital Audio. Features "You Know You're Right"'.

? © 2015 Geffen Records.
Made in the EU.

Přidat do košíku:

  • 2 Balení skladem

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Úterý 05. prosinec 2023.

Copyright © 2024 CD-NET. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 4.047 - Number of Queries: 317 - Query Time: 0.40375273208618